Previous Next

Welcome to this new map trailer. In this trailer you will see a new map to play that will soon be released in the minecraft sites for "mobile" and "Java edition" in this map you will have to deal with 3 different levels for each stage, which will be divided by Easy, Medium, Hard. Each stage that has 3 different levels, there will always be a block of wool to collect, and to put inside the chest just finished the 3 levels of the stage. You did not understand? No problem, there will be the tutorial as soon as you start playing!

Rules :

-Do not destroy blocks if the game does not require it

-Do not take the wool blocks from the creative

-do not change the game mode

-Do not use the spawnpoint ( you would be able to bug the map )

Download: 5 Different Download: Download MediaFire

Published: 2018-11-01 21:56:33

Updated: 2018-11-04 04:45:57

  0 / 5 (0 votes)

Creator: Scerri

Downloads: 63

Tags: .mcworld

Category: Maps